Chinese, E-maths, Geography, Economics
Tutor Registration Form
Full Name: LI ANQI
Mobile Number:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
Nationality: Chinese
Race: Chinese
Address: 87 Prinsep street
Preferred Areas of Tuition: Central
Part-time / Full-time Tutor: Part-time Tutor
NIE Trained: No
Highest Qualification: A-level
Schools Attended
Secondary School: Singapore Chinese Girls School
Junior College or Polytechnic: Saint Andrews Junior College
University & Major: Singapore Management University (accountancy)
Specialised Tutoring Subjects / Levels
Specialised Tutoring Level: Secondary, Junior College
Specialised Tutoring Subjects: Chinese, E-maths, Geography, Economics
Years of Tuition Experience: 2
Tuition Achievements: I came to Singapore four years ago with MOE scholarship to study in Singapore Chinese Girls School and I was selected to be a peer tutor when I was in JC, where the top students sacrifice their own study time to help their peers with various subjects. I constantly helped two groups of people with their Economics and Geography, and 7 out of 10 of them attained A grades for both subjects in A level. I have been through the studying process and hence I can empathize with the students I am about to teach. I will try my best to help them study smart and improve their grades as fast as possible.

I have passion for Geography, economics and Chinese and I am good at developing passion in other people.I have been through the studying process and has been quite successful in these three subjects so I understand where students could be struggling and thus I am at a better place to help them. Besides the small age gap between me and the students could enable me to communicate more easily with them, and hence improve the effectiveness of each lesson.

Tuition Rate / hour(SGD): 50
Available Days: Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
Available Timings: Morning, Afternoon

Other Members