English, Maths, E-maths, Science
Name: Ishwarya
Gender: Female
Age: 20
Nationality: Singaporean
Race: Indian
Mobile Number:
Part-time / Full-time Tutor: Part-time Tutor
Highest Qualification: A-level
Specialised Tutoring Level: Primary, Secondary, Junior College
Specialised Tutoring Subjects: English, Maths, E-maths, Science, Others
Tuition Rate / hour(SGD): 30
Tuition Achievements: I am a part-time tutor currently pursuing Economics in Nanyang Technological University (NTU). I offer lessons to pre-school, primary,secondary and Junior College students.

I have a few months of experience in teaching playgroup and kindergarten students in English, Math and Phonics.

I specialize in teaching primary school students in English, Math and Science. I have had 5 primary school students so far. I am very familiar with the PSLE syllabus and have a lot of materials for students. I also have experience in tutoring upper secondary E.Math and combined Humanities (Social Studies/History).

I had a JC student for 6 months who i tutored in H2 History. She managed to improve to be the top history student in her class. I maximized her learning by both going over content and ensuring she was exposed to and familiar to many question types. She also constantly practiced her skills such as writing arguments and topic sentences.

I ensure that students comprehend all the basic concepts and have ample practice in them to make sure they have a strong foundation. I also provide worksheets and notes to my students.

I am open to a flexible schedule for my students.

Available Days: Monday, Tuesday, Saturday, Sunday
Available Timings: Afternoon, Evening

Other Members