English, Maths
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Nationality: SINGAPOREAN
Mobile Number:
Part-time / Full-time Tutor: Full-time Tutor
Highest Qualification: Undergraduate
Specialised Tutoring Level: Pre-school, Primary, Secondary
Specialised Tutoring Subjects: English, Maths, Others
Tuition Rate / hour(SGD): 40
Tuition Achievements: I am a former Preschool & Student Care principal with 10 years of tutoring experience.

I am currently not working as I prefer to focus on personal quality time. Nevertheless, education is still my passion and therefore I am now focused on taking up more tutoring assignments as a full time tutor.

I have been working with children from the age of 18 months – 12 years old when I was running a centre. My job was to monitor the development and milestones of all the children under my care. My tutoring experience covers English / Literature tutoring for Secondary school students as well as conversational for adults in English.

I was also involved in training and monitoring the teaching approaches used by teachers. With my experience, I am very familiar with the current education system, expectation of parents as well as to ensure a students holistic growth. I have also been trained in positive reinforcement when it comes to nurturing young minds.

My forte is Phonics and language skills. On top of that, I believe I have helped many students achieve extraordinary results in their math & science subjects too.

I have a responsible and positive attitude and usually would give certain advice not only to my students but also to the parents on how they can work hand in hand with me to help their child reach their highest potential.

I believe with my skills, I will help students acheive their fullest potential in every subject taught.

Available Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Available Timings: Morning, Afternoon

Other Members