Sivanessan Manoharan

E-maths, A-maths, Chemistry, Physics
Tutor Registration Form
Full Name: Sivanessan Manoharan
Mobile Number:
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Nationality: Singaporean
Race: Indian
Address: Tampines St 33
Preferred Areas of Tuition: East, West, North, Central
Part-time / Full-time Tutor: Full-time Tutor
NIE Trained: No
Highest Qualification: Undergraduate
Schools Attended
Secondary School: Springfield
Junior College or Polytechnic: Tampines
University & Major: NTU, Mechanical Engineering
Specialised Tutoring Subjects / Levels
Specialised Tutoring Level: Secondary
Specialised Tutoring Subjects: E-maths, A-maths, Chemistry, Physics
Years of Tuition Experience: 6-7 years
Tuition Achievements: I have been tutoring for the past 6-7 years and have just taken this up as my full time career. I have taught numerous students from a diversified range of schools, ranging from neigbourhood schools to top tier schools. Have helped many of them improve their grades from a C6 or even a F9 to a minimum B3 or even A1, within months of training. I emphasize a lot on the key concepts of topics that I teach my students, then I would guide them through the application of these concepts.

I have been a relief teacher in Loyang Secondary School for a year and have taught the graduating students Maths & Phy/Chem, for a year, and preparing them for their O levels. Most of them are now in their desired Poly courses and JC streams. Therefore, I am very well versed in the MOE syllabus.

Tuition Rate / hour(SGD): 50
Available Days: Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Available Timings: Morning, Afternoon, Evening

Other Members